Illumine Music Volume 1 - CD


Illumine Music Volume 1 - CD


Illumine's first full-length recording, Volume 1 explores the idea that only when seen through the lens of Jesus and his love can life really make sense. 

Track List

  • See Life Better
  • Savior of the Nations, Come
  • A Newborn Bloom
  • O Jesus So Sweet
  • There is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  • What Wondrous Love is This
  • A Lamb Goes Uncomplaining Forth
  • Preach You the Word
  • What Can Stand
  • Brothers, Sisters, Let Us Gladly
  • Heaven is My Home
  • Lord, You I Love with All My Heart

Shipping included in cost. 

Add Physical CD to Cart: $12